Staff Directory

Don Duryea
National Marketing Director
Web Conference
(614) 791-1070
don@usabg.net
Doug Frankel
Division Manager
Web Conference
937-387-0800
doug@usabg.net
Brooke Davidson
Administrative Assistant
937-202-0003
bdavidson@usabg.net
Shelby Klennert
Appointment Setter
937-387-0655
sklennert@usabg.net
Krista Ochsenbein
Appointment Setter
937-387-0655
kochsenbein@usabg.net
Gail Duryea
Admin Staff
614-791-1070
gail@usabg.net
Anita Zappitelli
Admin Staff
614-791-1070
Anita@USABG.net